Service design leads you towards user-centred solutions

Service design prevents you from investing in wrong digital products. For example, mobile apps that are not customer-centric quickly become an expensive burden. The same happens when ignoring the context in which apps should be used. Our multidisciplinary approach combines customer experience design with user experience design plus different design thinking methods.

We build prototypes and MVPs to ensure the shortest time-to-market

We do not focus on a finished product. Rather, we examine the problem from all angles, carry out methodological observations with your customers, and test the first viable product on the market as early as possible. Based on various service or product prototypes, you can soon discover whether, for example, an app is the right solution.

Use experience helps us deliver added value to your customers

For mobile apps should have high download numbers but also -and more importantly- returning users. Thanks to an optimal user experience and an intuitive user interface, your app gains a new fan with each download.

Your name (mandatory field)

Your email address (mandatory field)

I can be contacted by phone:

Subject

Send us a message:

Mit Service Design führen wir Sie zu nutzerzentrierten Lösungen

Durch Service Design verhindern wir für Sie Fehlinvestitionen in die falschen digitalen Produkte. Eine Mobile App beispielsweise wird schnell zur teuren Hypothek, wenn sie nicht kundenzentriert konzipiert ist. Oder nicht beachtet wurde, in welchem Kontext die App genutzt werden soll. Unser multidisziplinäres Vorgehen kombiniert Customer Experience Design mit User Experience Design und unterschiedlichen Design Thinking-Methoden.

Mit Prototypen und MVPs bringen wir Sie schneller in den Markt

Wir fokussieren uns nicht auf ein fertiges Produkt. Vielmehr hinterfragen wir die Problemstellung, führen mit ihren Kunden methodische Beobachtungen durch und testen am Markt so früh wie möglich erste Lösungsansätze. Anhand verschiedener Service- oder Produkte-Prototypen erfahren Sie zu einem frühen Zeitpunkt, ob beispielsweise eine App die richtige Lösung ist.

Durch User Experience schaffen wir Mehrwert für Ihre Kunden

Eine Mobile App soll nicht nur hohe Downloadzahlen haben, sondern vor allem wiederkehrende Nutzer. Dank einer optimalen User Experience und einer intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche gewinnt Ihre App mit jedem Download einen neuen Fan.

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich telefonisch:

Betreff

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht: