Mobile Marketing

& App Strategy

Currently, the mobile phone is the most important touchpoint for response-oriented interactions. Possibilities range from the mobile app to WiFi Marketing to mobile chatbot. But which is the right mobile Marketing instrument for your company and your strategy?

With our extended mobile expertise, we understand your customers’ smartphone behavior and use it to develop mobile services and applications.

Mobile strategy

Mobile (Strategy) first! Your mobile presence should add value to your customers and your business. We analyse your situation and advise on the optimal course of action.

Mobile app development

During app development, we focus on seamless integration into your online Marketing strategy during the design phase. So that your app does not become an island solution, we rely on design sprints and continuously collect feedback from future users with early prototypes. In doing so, we ensure a user-centric mobile app with added value and an outstanding user experience. For downloads are less valuable than returning users.

WiFi Marketing

Whether temporarily for an event or permanently at the POS. WiFi Marketing is location-based marketing without much technical effort and at low cost. What is more, your brand enjoy the user’s full attention on a WiFi landing page. We work with a Cloud-based administration panel and can change the WiFi network name or the entire landing page content in minutes over the air. This design offers maximum flexibility and creativity options.

Mobile Chatbot & Alexa Skills

Chatbots and Voice Assistant applications can be jointly referred as Conversational Interfaces. These spoken user interfaces offer service-oriented added value to your customers through their intelligent speech recognition software. Your company is accessible around the clock and you can answer questions about products or deliveries without waiting.

Location based with beacon

Contact your target group as it approaches an object or location you have defined. Placing so-called iBeacons lets you connect with your target audience at a precisely defined location with an app push. For example, in the vicinity of your shop, exhibition stand or a specific poster site.

App Marketing

A bad or dishonest self-promotion on any app store will soon backfire. Every fifth app will be deleted after 30 seconds. Based on your mobile strategy, we use ASO (App Store Optimization) to ensure the effective presence of your mobile app.

Mobile Marketing

& App Strategie

Aktuell ist das Handy der wichtigste Touchpoint für Response-orientierte Interaktionen. Die Möglichkeiten reichen von der Mobile App, über WiFi-Marketing bis hin zum Mobile-Chatbot. Doch welches Mobile Marketing Instrument ist nun für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Strategie das richtige?

Mit unserer langjährigen Mobile Expertise verstehen wir das Smartphone-Verhalten Ihrer Kunden und entwickeln darauf basierend Mobile-Services und Mobile Applikationen.

Mobile Strategie

Mobile (Strategie) First! Ihre Mobile Präsenz sollte einen Mehrwert für Ihre Kunden und für Ihr Unternehmen stiften. Wir analysieren Ihre Situation und beraten, welche Schritte unternommen werden sollten.

Mobile App Entwicklung

Wir fokussieren bei der App-Entwicklung bereits während der Konzeptionsphase auf eine nahtlose Integration in Ihre Online-Marketing-Strategie. Damit Ihre App nicht zur Insel-Lösung wird, nutzen wir Design-Sprints und sammeln mit frühen Prototypen fortlaufend Rückmeldungen der späteren Nutzer. So stellen wir eine nutzerzentrierte Mobile App mit Mehrwert und einer hervorragenden User Experience sicher. Denn Downloads sind weniger wertvoll als wiederkehrende Nutzer.

WiFi-Marketing

Ob temporär für einen Event oder permanent am POS. WiFi Marketing ist location based Marketing ohne grossen technischen Aufwand und mit geringen Kosten. Zudem hat Ihre Marke auf einer WiFi-Landingpage die volle Aufmerksamkeit des Users. Wir arbeiten mit einem Cloud basierten Administrations-Panel und können «over the air» WiFi-Netzwerkname oder ganze Landingpage-Inhalte innert Minuten ändern. Das bietet konzeptionell höchste Flexibilität und Kreativität.

Mobile Chatbot & Alexa Skills

Chatbots und Voice Assistant Applikationen lassen sich unter dem Begriff Conversational Interfaces zusammenfassen. Diese gesprochenen Benutzeroberflächen bieten durch ihre intelligente Spracherkennungssoftware einen serviceorientierten Mehrwert für Ihre Kunden. Ihr Unternehmen ist rund um die Uhr erreichbar und Sie können Fragen zu Produkten oder Lieferungen ohne Wartezeiten beantworten.

Location based mit Beacon

Treten Sie mit Ihrer Zielgruppe in Kontakt, sobald sich diese einem von Ihnen definierten Objekt oder Ort nähert. Durch die Platzierung von sogenannten iBeacon können Sie mit Ihrer Zielgruppe an einer präzise definierten Location mit einem App-Push in Kontakt treten. Z.B. Im Umkreis Ihres Ladengeschäftes, Messestandes oder einer bestimmten Plakatstelle.

App Marketing

Eine schlechte oder unehrliche Selbstvermarktung in den App Stores rächt sich schnell. Jede fünfte App wird nach 30 Sekunden wieder gelöscht. Basierend auf Ihrer Mobile Strategie kümmern wir uns mit ASO (App Store Optimization) um die wirkungsvolle Präsenz Ihrer Mobile App.